Our Team

NHEESS is governed by a statewide leadership team of K-12 and college educators and administrators and national CEEDAR representatives. We work as a team through local education associations to share best practices, help support the development of relevant leadership training programs through mini-grants and encourage current and future educational leaders to participate in formal training programs. 

Jane Berjeron-Beaulieu, NH Association of Special Education Administrators
Steve Bigaj, Keene State College 
Bridey Bellemare,
NH Association of School Principals
Barbara Cohen, NH Private Special Education Association
Vince Connelly, University of New Hampshire
John Fabrizio, SAU 8
Melanie Faulkner, SAU 16
Jacob Goodwin, SAU 16
Andra Hall, SAU 24
Lisa Hayward, NH Department of Education
Cynthia Lucero, Community College System of NH 
Ed McCaul, Keene State College

Stephen McDonald, SAU16
Joey Nichol, NH Department of Education
Nan Parsons, Upper Valley Educators Institute & SAU 70 
Danielle Pelletier,
NH Department of Education
Jennifer Pomykato, NH School Administrators Association
Irv Richardson, National Education Association
Helen Rist, NH Association of Special Education Administrators
Bill Ross, NH Department of Education
Page Thompkins, Upper Valley Educators Institute
Laura Wasielewski, Saint Anselm College
Patty Wons, Education Consultant
Peggy Wozniak, Keene State College

National support staff:

Tim Dove, CEEDAR and the Council of Chief State School Officers

Elaine McNulty-Knight, CEEDAR and the American Institutes for Research

NHEESS Team 2022.jpg

NHEESS Team 2022